Attending a Seminar Tomorrow: Go Brain!!

I am not going to work tomorrow. Instead, treating myself to an all day seminar: The Immune System: The Mind-Body Connection: Who Gets Sick and Who Stays Well sponsored by Institute for Brain Potential. I attended one of their previous seminars and learned lots. Fits in well with my work, but we have less and less money for training, so I treat myself. Better than a new pair of pants or a sweater (that comes later). A friend from work is also attending, so will be more fun with a friend to share and laugh throughout the day. Lunch too, which is always better with a friend.

I am intrigued with the immune system and always want to learn more about chronic inflammation, stress…. I hope to learn new facts to share with you all.

Leave a Reply

