St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s Day is 7 days away. It’s a day we can all enjoy a wee bit o’Irish charm. Vegans – Heck Yea!!

I bought cabbage, caraway seeds and some root veggies – let’s see what magic I can share with you!! Stay tuned for Irish trivia, links and recipes. Actually am not Irish, but being of European descendant who knows what all is mixed it!! I have two kiddos who are Irish from my first spouse, so celebrate their heritage.

I’ve having a strong urge for those Stout Cupcakes that I love. The last batch disappeared out of the freezer – darn leprechauns.

Here’s a fun page to get you in the mood: http://www.st-patricks-day.com/

One thought on “St. Patrick’s Day

  1. photography in pennsylvania I have been surfing on the net a lot more than three hrs these days, nonetheless I in no way located any interesting post like yours. It can be pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers manufactured very good content as you did, cyberspace will be substantially more useful than ever just before. photography in pennsylvania

Leave a Reply

