Fabulous Vegan Blueberry Muffins

Owwww!! Fabulous Vegan Blueberry Muffins! Excited about these!

I became a Vegan for a number of reasons and it wasn’t to give up baked goods – unfortunately, my palate really likes baked goods. So, have tried several recipes and thrown out many of the results. This one is a keeper.

21 Day Vegan Kickstart has amazing meal plans and recipes. There is only one of me and am the only Vegan in my family, so most often folks curl up a lip when they see my vegan baked goods (mostly because they are rather flatish looking). They are going to eat these! I just know it!

Check out the recipe for Blueberry Muffins (makes 12 – I got 15) on NutritionMD. Pop on over and explore both the Kickstart and Nutrition websites  – they are related, use each other – however you want to say it. It’s all good. Enjoy…

Blueberry Muffins - Vegan

Leave a Reply

