21 Day Vegan Kickstart, India, is almost here

Do you love Indian food – I do. I love the curries, bread…but cooking the vegan version has not worked very well for me. So if you are new to Veganism or just love Indian food, but want a healthier version the 21 Day Vegan Kickstart, India, is waiting for you.

November 7th – mark you calendars and get over to the kickstart page and sign up. I will be there and my screen name is Jump for Joy. Let’s fill this class and learn new ways to make our diets (yes, that is what you eat everyday) amazing. Amazingly Interesting!!!! Our bodies will thank us!

Tip: Sign up early so that you will have access to the forum, recipes, and shopping lists.

Yes, I will get back to my Vegan adventure in Walla Walla, WA.

One thought on “21 Day Vegan Kickstart, India, is almost here

  1. Good post. I be taught something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from different writers and observe slightly something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.
    My travel blog Top Travel Destinations.

Leave a Reply

