July 4th- What’s on your Vegan Plate?

Here’s a day where you may want to throw up your arms and say, “What the hey, I’m gonna eat my old family favorites!”.  Instead, try replacing that with a positive Vegan thought, something like, “I expect my home-made spelt rolls & Quinoa salad to rock my family gathering!”. The kind of food that makes them pause and taste food with natural flavors that lingers on their palates and ask for more.

Your older family members may have force-fed you their potato salad… for years. Now introduce them to your new fav salad – you might be surprised. then again they may say, “What the hey, I’m gonna eat my old family favorites!”.

Leave a Reply

