Vegan Corn on the Cob

That means no butter!! What’s an alternative?

Last night I cooked up two ears of corn and really wanted something yummy. I usually eat it plain – no added oily products. My taste buds were bored and I wanted new flavors to enhance the corn and satisfy me.

Just bought limes at the market, so here’s what I created.

Limed Corn

2-3 cooked Ears of Corn (Organic of course)

juice of 1/2 Lime

add to taste:  Garlic Powder and Cumin

pour over corn on the cob and enjoy

 

Leave a Reply

