What does Mother’s Day, a Vegan, and Kafe Neo have in common?

ME

I was a little worried; my daughter called to inform me she had made brunch reservations at Kafe Neo’s for Mother’s Day. My pre-vegan self would have been so excited – I loved their vegetarian Greek/Mediterranean dishes (that means Feta cheese & Yogurt).

She must have felt my hesitation as she mentioned that she could change the reservation, but I love the restaurant and my daughter, so decided to check my whole Vegan self into the experience. Could I really order Vegan and forgo the Feta or would I dissolve into a shameless foody?

Leave a Reply

