A Vegan Sauce to Die For

Actually would we die for a sauce – I think not. I do have a tendency to eat the foods and flavors I have been cooking for awhile. That’s why this sauce caught me by surprise! Totally woke my taste buds – pure bliss.

Barbeque-Style Portobellos (Nutrition MD.org) was the suggested recipe for dinner tonight from the 21-Day Vegan Kickstart. It sounded so good I had to try it last night so that I would have dinner prepared. Well, it disappeared for dinner last night and lunch today. Worth having a bowl of TJ’s O’s for dinner tonight.

I get tired of barbecue type sauces, but this one intrigued me, although I changed it while I was preparing. See Sauced Portobellos on my Recipe Page. Just be very open to try it and don’t shy away from the few ingredients – your palate with be delighted.

Leave a Reply

