Today is a New Day

We all start with a different goal or drive for change in our lives.

I have lots of food allergies, so can’t follow everyone’s recipes  – I have to add and subtract ingredients.I will post my altered recipes as I change away.  So, while you work of the 21 Day Vegan Kickstart don’t feel that you have to follow everything perfectly. Hey, we’re rogue Vegans, so why would we just conform=).

Now we get to be radical in a new way – changing to a healthier diet to help us when we want to be more rogue!! Healthy bodies = more energy.

Today is my sister’s birthday – she has passed on. In her memory, my new kickstart is dedicated to her. Happy B-Day, sis!

Leave a Reply

