What’s New on My e-Reader

21-Day Wight Loss Kickstart by Neal Barnard M.D.

It’s always a dilemma when I want to add a book with recipes to my e-reader. I love to flip through cook books to find what I’m not really looking for – harder to do in an e-reader. I do love the instant purchase, less expensive, no added paper, no gas used…. Then within minutes of the purchase I can begin reading. Score!

I so want an i-Pad, but my Sony will have to do for a while.

This will be an added bonus to my past not so successful attempts (I don’t like the word failure).

Skip over to Amazon and read a chapter for free!

Support PCRM and purchase the book.

Leave a Reply

