Get Vegan Prepped

I am getting excited and motivated for the 21 Day Vegan Kickstart and want to share some of my ideas. Yesterday purchased new Pyrex ware for easy freezing and cooking. I added a picture and am quite proud of the small wonders I found at Target. I am not real fond of storing my food in plastic and actually carry glass Pyrex containers in my lunch bag each day.

When we prepare for a fun event we may buy new clothes, shoes…. So, I decided that I needed new Pyrex to celebrate my new committment to Veganism. I found some good combo packs, too.

Leave a Reply

