Finding Organic Food

Last night I stopped at Fred Meyers to pick up a few things: groceries and non-groceries. Most of my time was spent in the Natural Food section, but had a few random spots to stop. I was amazed as I unpacking my bags (recyclable cloth of course) and realizing how many of my products were organic. More and more I take it for granted that I am able to buy organic at supermarkets. I prefer to buy local but for those run in moments, it’s a wonderful convenience.

Leave a Reply

